lkakdrug.blogg.se

Download world of tanks blitz pc
Download world of tanks blitz pc












download world of tanks blitz pc

Do not get me wrong, there is still a lot of strategy involved here, just like the regular game. The idea here is that the battles are quicker paced and more fun and I think that it works very well. While the scale is smaller, the fun is not. In World of Tanks Blitz, you play smaller 7 vs 7 battles. This is available for mobile devices, but the versions I have dabbled with have been the PC and also the Nintendo Switch, I actually found myself having more fun with the Nintendo Switch version of the game if I am being honest, this turned out to be a game that just worked out great to play on a handheld. The reason I say that is that this is a slimmed down and free to play version of the very popular world of tanks that many of us know and love.

download world of tanks blitz pc

I must admit that I went into World of Tanks Blitz with a kind of salty attitude.














Download world of tanks blitz pc